Sex dating in treorchy glamorgan

PURPOSE OF JOB I would like to employ a personal assistant to support my independence with my day to day living such as, meal preparation, personal care, social activities, shopping and general housework.I would like to find someone I can rely on, with a professional demeanour and experience in the care sector.You’ll work in minimum blocks of two hours and times will be decided from week to week. Covering additional hours for my other PA may also be required. I am visually impaired and use a white cane and also use sighted guide.I enjoy keeping fit, swimming, trampoline, shopping, nail/beauty, hair, cinema and bowling.

I enjoy eating out for lunch and trying different restaurants. I describe myself as a private person who tends to be quiet – a homebody.

I am visually impaired with only peripheral vision.

I am fun loving with a great sense of humour; I also have a keen interest in gardening and outdoors.

Date: August 15, 2019 Size: 41 KB Title: VOG622 Personal Assistant Description: I am an elderly lady living in Barry.

I lead a very active lifestyle; I enjoy many sports and activities and enjoy trying new things and exploring new places to visit.

Search for sex dating in treorchy glamorgan:

sex dating in treorchy glamorgan-76

I am looking to employ a personal assistant to take me to help me access activities and keep me physically active..£8.80 per hour, plus mileage allowance Non Smoker needed also Driver/Owner.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

One thought on “sex dating in treorchy glamorgan”